3 comments on “Katy Tiz – Shiner On Ya (I Got A Boy Demo)

  1. (Just guessing -dead-) (And you should color code this for an SNSD version too ^^)

    Ha Ha Ha, Let me introduce my self! Woo! Love me now
    Oh! Oh Oh Eh Oh (Eh Eh Eh Eh), Oh Oh Eh Oh (Oh Oh Oh Oh), Why can’t nobody shut us down

    I’m a bully, yo kid, hug it, I wanna pull the trigger, that pooka say you should run run run run
    (Uh~) I know you wanna tell you, wanna jiber, You can’t touch me! You can’t touch me!
    Shout it, pipens, I speed at Bigby’s, try to rub upon it, Oh no you didn’t!
    (Ah~) I’m about to have kittens so, You just test me! You just test me!

    But when you put your hand up upon the fire boy, then you gon get burned
    All you getting now is my middle finger boy, when you gonna learn?

    It’s my world, it’s my turn, I’m the million you’re never gonna earn
    So go to the other bank, I’ll be a donor, I’ll be the CEO! I’ll be the owner!

    Oh! Oh Oh Eh Oh, Oh Oh Eh Oh, Why can’t nobody hold us down (Here comes trouble~ I’ll say it if I wanna) (Hold us down~)
    Oh! Oh Oh Eh Oh, Oh Oh Eh Oh, Why can’t nobody shut us down (Yeah Yeah) (Na Na Na Na Hey~)

    Ayo! Stop! Let me put it down another way

    I put a shine on ya, I put a shine on ya, I put a shine, put a shine, put a shine on ya
    I put a shine on ya, I put a shine on ya, I put a shine, put a shine, put a… (Ayo missy!)

    Oh! Oh Oh Eh Oh, Oh Oh Eh Oh, no you can’t shut me down
    Oh! Oh Oh Eh Oh, Oh Oh Eh Oh, no you can’t shut me down

    I put a shine on ya, I put a shine on ya, I put a shine, put a shine, put a shine on ya
    I put a shine on ya, I put a shine on ya, I put a shine, put a shine, put a shine on ya

    Ah Na Na Na Na, Ah Na Na Na Na, Ah Na Na Na Na, Down Down Down Down
    Ah Na Na Na Na, Ah Na Na Na Na, Ah Na Na Na Na, Down Down Down Down

    Oh! Oh Oh Eh Oh, Oh Oh Eh Oh, no you can’t shut me down
    Oh! Oh Oh Eh Oh, Oh Oh Eh Oh, no you can’t shut me down

    I put a shine on ya, I put a shine on ya, I put a shine, put a shine, put a shine on ya
    I put a shine on ya, I put a shine on ya, I put a shine, put a shine, put a shine on ya
    I put a shine on ya, I put a shine on ya, I put a shine, put a shine, put a shine on ya
    I put a shine on ya, I put a shine on ya, I put a shine, put a shine, put a shine on ya

Leave a Reply

